GÅSHUD!

Asså denna låt. Jag vet inte riktigt vad jag ska säga? Texten är så fin. Så bra förklaring. Jag vet inte vad jag ska skriva? Lyssna och njut !!!






Don’t want to turn off the light
hope someone hears me tonight.
I know there’s a snake in my bed
eating its way through my head

I want to be normal, I want to feel safe
waking up screaming, it’s always the same.
I don’t want to turn off the light
hope someone hears me tonight.

Hold me, tell me everything’s ok.
Show me there’s a way to beat the monster
save me, make it go away.

I’m trying to wash of the stains,
try not to think about the pain
I know I’ve got no place to hide,
God knows the times that I tried

I want to be normal, I want to feel safe
waking up screaming, it’s always the same.
I don’t want to turn off the light
hope someone hears me tonight.

Hold me, tell me everything’s ok.
Show me there’s a way to beat the monster
save me, make it go away.

Hold me, tell me everything’s ok.
Show me there’s a way to beat the monster
save me, make it go away.

Ooooooooh, oooooooooh, ooooooooooh, ooooooooooh.

I want to be normal, I want to feel safe.
Waking up screaming, it’s always the same.
I don’t want to turn off the light.
Hope someone hears me tonight.

Hold me, tell me everything’s ok.
Show me there’s a way to beat the monster
save me, make it go away.

Hold me, tell me everything’s to ok.
Show me there’s a way to beat the monster
save me, make it go away.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0